Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waco

5 rating

Great service and friendly people.

5 rating

Great place with a friendly staff. Get the MVP! I wish this place was a little closer to my house.

5 rating

Very friendly stylist

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Josue C. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Great service and friendly people."

5
Mauricio M. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Great place with a friendly staff. Get the MVP! I wish this place was a little closer to my house."

5
Mitchell D. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Very friendly stylist"

4
John P. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Wait was long but the stylist was great."

5
mark r. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Danielle is very nice and genuinely cares about the job she does. I will continue to keep going back"

5
Jesus A. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Angel is a very good hair cut lady"

5
David D. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Melissa is the best I have to go see her again and get an MVP cut"

1
felipe a. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Ogly quality my hair cut than I went next day to fix it hair cut. But bad quality again thanks sport"

1
Brent V. | January 22, 2019 Facebook

"It was unfortunate to hear about Faren leaving but, life happens and things will move forward. Altho"

5
M. J. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Great place to take your kids. The workers are super patient with the kids, unless it's a guy. The i"