Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waco

1 rating
  • 09/19/19
  • Sheila B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/KvczI1KOUYt1VFpXHxGE0Q?hrid=hHS0QkRirdrV8gUs5plhTg

5 rating

See Melissa

2 rating

I used to go to the Waco store for haircuts then I moved back to Wisconsin. I was down by the Waco store for busy and stopped in for a haircut and the lady gave me my haircut and took a small chunk of hair and trimmed my.beard with out asking how I want it trimmed. Dont plan on going back there again when I am down in Waco tx

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

1
Sheila B. | September 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/KvczI1KOUYt1VFpXHxGE0Q?hrid=hHS0QkRirdrV8gUs5plhTg"

5
Joel G. | September 14, 2019 Google

"See Melissa"

2
Brandon H. | September 12, 2019 Google

"I used to go to the Waco store for haircuts then I moved back to Wisconsin. I was down by the Waco s"

5
RON G. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Best place for a cut! Honest folks!"

1
Newell P. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/KvczI1KOUYt1VFpXHxGE0Q?hrid=umhXYDXVLQ-SNPgtzQ_icw"

1
aubrey n. | August 29, 2019 Google

"My husband and I are new to the waco area so decided to come to sports clips as a safe bet since we'"

5
Janice P. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Melissa is "Amazing"!!!! She takes such good care of her clients!!!! M Thomas"

4
Gary L. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I have been getting my hair cut there for a couple of years. It does not matter who I get to cut my "

4
William S. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Pleasantly surprised."

5
Chip S. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your hair done, the MVP is my favoret. I will go here again. The hair stylist are"