Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waco

5 rating

Long wait but killer haircut.

5 rating

My son got his haircut today, and his stylist Melissa H. did a phenomenal job. She listened, made suggestions, and transformed my scruffy boy into the handsome young man that was hiding underneath all the hair lol. Thank you!

5 rating

Kesha gave me hands down the best haircut I?ve ever had!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Kellana R. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Long wait but killer haircut."

5
Laura P. | December 17, 2021 Google

" My son got his haircut today, and his stylist Melissa H. did a phenomenal job. She listened, made s"

5
jimmy h. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Kesha gave me hands down the best haircut I?ve ever had!"

1
Gabe W. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Don?t go here if you have curly hair, or if you want a fade"

5
Nicholas R. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Jacob P. | November 10, 2021 Google

" New to Waco, went to this sport clips once last month and again today. Dana cut my hair, and did an"

5
Charles O. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Great service"

1
Cameron H. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Walked into this establishment an was treated rudely. I love sports clips dislike this location."

1
bricen w. | September 29, 2021 Google

" The first time I went here It was great but the second time was horrible. I had to shave my head af"

4
Ricardo P. | September 2, 2021 Google

" I love coming here, my favorite stylist is Sydney. I learned today to always just wait when Sydney "