Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waco

5 rating

This was an amazing place to go to. 10/10 would recommend this place they are very nice and fun. Michelle was the person I went too and she was so nice and fun to be around and made me comfortable. Love this place and will definitely come back

5 rating

I have been going here for awhile now and the staff there is super awesome! Friendly and helpful. I always get my hair done by Melissa and she is the best! Nails it everytime!! If you need to relax and treat yourself while you are getting a spiffy new look I would highly recommend going here.

4 rating
  • 09/10/20
  • Francisco V. Google

Quick service. Easy check-in. Friendly staff. Adequate COVID precautions.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Marley S. | October 5, 2020 Google

" This was an amazing place to go to. 10/10 would recommend this place they are very nice and fun. Mi"

5
Corey H. | September 21, 2020 Google

" I have been going here for awhile now and the staff there is super awesome! Friendly and helpful. I"

4
Francisco V. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Quick service. Easy check-in. Friendly staff. Adequate COVID precautions."

5
Shawn T. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Abby does a awesome job on my family's hair"

1
Cory C. | August 29, 2020 Google

" I went with my husband to get his hair cut and the woman with bright red hair made me feel very unw"

5
Felicia C. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Love this place!!! Always professional and responsible. Melissa H will be our oldest sons favorite "

5
William T. | August 21, 2020 Google

" I usually cut my own hair, but I decided to have the professionals take care of me this time...I wa"

5
William L. | July 31, 2020 Google

" As a traveler I've been to many different places for haircuts. This sport clips is byfar one of the"

5
Ricky P. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Great barbers. My first time there and she got my haircut exactly right"

4
Mark G. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Update... Last few times I have been there, my cuts have been "spot on". ? Stylist have been safe, "