Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waco

5 rating

My first time at sport clips was great. Desiree does a fantastic job. Fast, easy to work with, and the price is very affordable.

5 rating

Thank vodka there's a place you can get your (son) haircut and leave happy. All the other places come with a XL size of regret.

3 rating

Ok it's good people's. But Henry's hair is not even. Even the back had chunks out.?

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Levi P. | November 2, 2019 Google

"My first time at sport clips was great. Desiree does a fantastic job. Fast, easy to work with, and t"

5
Jill M. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Thank vodka there's a place you can get your (son) haircut and leave happy. All the other places com"

3
Melanie H. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Ok it's good people's. But Henry's hair is not even. Even the back had chunks out.?"

1
Sheila B. | September 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/KvczI1KOUYt1VFpXHxGE0Q?hrid=hHS0QkRirdrV8gUs5plhTg"

5
Joel G. | September 14, 2019 Google

"See Melissa"

2
Brandon H. | September 12, 2019 Google

"I used to go to the Waco store for haircuts then I moved back to Wisconsin. I was down by the Waco s"

5
RON G. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Best place for a cut! Honest folks!"

1
Newell P. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/KvczI1KOUYt1VFpXHxGE0Q?hrid=umhXYDXVLQ-SNPgtzQ_icw"

1
aubrey n. | August 29, 2019 Google

"My husband and I are new to the waco area so decided to come to sports clips as a safe bet since we'"

4
Gary L. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I have been getting my hair cut there for a couple of years. It does not matter who I get to cut my "