Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waco

5 rating

Long wait but killer haircut.

5 rating

Kesha gave me hands down the best haircut I?ve ever had!

5 rating

My son got his haircut today, and his stylist Melissa H. did a phenomenal job. She listened, made suggestions, and transformed my scruffy boy into the handsome young man that was hiding underneath all the hair lol. Thank you!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Kellana R. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Long wait but killer haircut."

5
jimmy h. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Kesha gave me hands down the best haircut I?ve ever had!"

5
Laura P. | December 17, 2021 Google

" My son got his haircut today, and his stylist Melissa H. did a phenomenal job. She listened, made s"

1
Gabe W. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Don?t go here if you have curly hair, or if you want a fade"

5
Nicholas R. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Jacob P. | November 10, 2021 Google

" New to Waco, went to this sport clips once last month and again today. Dana cut my hair, and did an"

5
Charles O. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Great service"

1
Cameron H. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Walked into this establishment an was treated rudely. I love sports clips dislike this location."

1
bricen w. | September 29, 2021 Google

" The first time I went here It was great but the second time was horrible. I had to shave my head af"

4
Ricardo P. | September 2, 2021 Google

" I love coming here, my favorite stylist is Sydney. I learned today to always just wait when Sydney "